Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Cietrzewo

Leśniczy - Korczyński Sylwester
stacjonarny:+48 68 377 33 70; kom.:+48 795 557 344

Żaganiec 1

68-120 Iłowa

adres email: Sylwester.Korczynski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Mirostowice

Leśniczy - Stanisław Nawój
stacjonarny:+48 68 362 16 49; kom.: +48 600 423 856

ul. Osiedle 14

68-206 Mirostowice Dolne

adres email: Stanislaw.Nawoj@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Baszkowo

Leśniczy - Marian Kampa
stacjonarny:+48 68 360 46 33; kom.: +48 606 324 185

ul. Żołnierzy II Armii WP 5; Witoszyn

68-131 Wymiarki

adres email: Marian.Kampa@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Stawy

Leśniczy - Mateusz Lesiuk
kom.:+48 600 423 576,

ul. Traugutta 3

68-120 Iłowa

adres email: Mateusz.Lesiuk@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Karliki

Leśniczy - Zbigniew Błażewicz
stacjonarny:+48 68 377 24 23; kom.: +48 533 995 945

Karliki 5

68-100 Żagań

adres email: Zbigniew.Blazewicz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Trzebów

Leśniczy - Grzegorz Krukowski
stacjonarny:+48 68 377 24 23; kom.: +48 606 324 175

Karliki 5

68-100 Żagań

adres email: Grzegorz.Krukowski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Łozy

Leśniczy - Przemysław Muszyński
stacjonarny:+48 68 377 28 69; kom.: +48 606 902 832

Łozy 36

67-320 Małomice

adres email: Przemyslaw.Muszynski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Podlaski

Leśniczy - Przemysław Krawczyk
kom.:+48 600 423 860;

Czerna 78

68-120 Iłowa

adres email: Przemyslaw.Krwaczyk@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Kowalice

Leśniczy - Marek Biela
kom.:+48 606 324 073

ul. Okrzei 31

68-120 Iłowa

adres email: Marek.Biela1@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka leśna

Leśniczy - Ireneusz Deptuch
kom.: +48 606 324 110

Żaganiec 1

68-120 Iłowa

adres email: Ireneusz.Deptuch@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige


Pokaż Żagań na większej mapie Pokaż Torzym na większej mapie